Southern Cross Ranch - Equine Facility and Training
Southern Cross Ranch - Equine Facility and Training
swr-facility-header
6065 County Road 55
Columbia, AL 36319

334-790-5354
334-693-9505

SCRHorses@Gmail.com
6065 County Road 55
Columbia, AL 36319
334-790-5354
334-693-9505
SCRHorses@Gmail.com
6065 County Road 55, Columbia, AL 36319
334-790-5354 / 334-693-9505
SCRHorses@Gmail.com

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
November 23, 2014
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

content bg bottom

Upcoming Events

Mon Nov 24 @ 6:00PM -
4-H Hippology Team Meeting
Thu Dec 04
ASHA Stock Horse Regionals
Fri Dec 05
ASHA Stock Horse Regionals
Sat Dec 06
ASHA Stock Horse Regionals
Sun Dec 07
ASHA Stock Horse Regionals
Mon Dec 08 @ 6:00PM -
4-H Meeting
Sat Dec 13
Wlliford - Bass Wedding and Reception
Sat Dec 20 @ 8:00AM -
Banquet Room Event
Mon Dec 22 @ 6:00PM -
4-H Hippology Team Meeting
Fri Feb 27 @ 8:00AM -
WOHA Show
Headland, AL, United States

Now
20.png
Fog
62°F, Windchill: 62°F
Wind: 9 mph E
Humidity: 96%
Visibility: 0 mi
pressure: 29.92 in falling
Sunrise: 6:16 am
Sunset: 4:39 pm
Sun
3.png
Strong Storms
Hi: 72°F, Low: 62°F
Mon
32.png
Sunny
Hi: 72°F, Low: 45°F