Southern Cross Ranch - Equine Facility and Training
Southern Cross Ranch - Equine Facility and Training
swr-facility-header
6065 County Road 55
Columbia, AL 36319

334-790-5354
334-693-9505

SCRHorses@Gmail.com
6065 County Road 55
Columbia, AL 36319
334-790-5354
334-693-9505
SCRHorses@Gmail.com
6065 County Road 55, Columbia, AL 36319
334-790-5354 / 334-693-9505
SCRHorses@Gmail.com

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Banquet Room Event

Download as iCal file
x
Friday, November 14, 2014
November 14, 2014

Back

content bg bottom

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 07 @12:00AM
Engagement Party
Sat Feb 07 @12:00AM
Horsemanship and Reining Fundamentals Clinic
Sun Feb 08 @12:00AM
Horsemanship and Reining Fundamentals Clinic
Sat Feb 14 @12:00AM
Southeast Stock Horse Show
Sun Feb 15 @12:00AM
Southeast Stock Horse Show
Fri Feb 27 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
WOHA Show
Sat Feb 28 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
WOHA Show
Sat Mar 14 @12:00AM
50th Wedding Anniversary
Sat Mar 21 @ 8:00AM -
Phillips/Tate Wedding
Sat Mar 28 @ 8:00AM -
Meeks/Kelley Wedding
Headland, AL, United States

Now
33.png
Fair
42°F, Windchill: 38°F
Wind: 7 mph N
Humidity: 53%
Visibility: 0 mi
pressure: 30.35 in falling
Sunrise: 6:35 am
Sunset: 5:15 pm
Fri
33.png
Mostly Clear
Hi: 58°F, Low: 32°F
Sat
34.png
Mostly Sunny
Hi: 60°F, Low: 40°F