Southern Cross Ranch - Equine Facility and Training
Southern Cross Ranch - Equine Facility and Training
swr-facility-header
6065 County Road 55
Columbia, AL 36319

334-790-5354
334-693-9505

SCRHorses@Gmail.com
6065 County Road 55
Columbia, AL 36319
334-790-5354
334-693-9505
SCRHorses@Gmail.com
6065 County Road 55, Columbia, AL 36319
334-790-5354 / 334-693-9505
SCRHorses@Gmail.com

Membership

We now offer memberships to SCR. If you want to come use our arenas and trails you can pay our monthly membership fee and come enjoy all SCR has to offer.

Monthly Fees

  • $25 per person
  • $50 per Family

If you don't want to pay the membership fee you can still come out and ride.  Each day = $10/rider. Thiis gives you use of the trails and arenas

All we ask of you is to be courteous to our boarders and trainers. If there is a lesson going on or a training session please ask before entering the arenas.

We want every one to have a great time, but most importantly a safe ride!

content bg bottom

Upcoming Events

Thu Dec 04
ASHA Stock Horse Regionals
Fri Dec 05
ASHA Stock Horse Regionals
Sat Dec 06
ASHA Stock Horse Regionals
Sun Dec 07
ASHA Stock Horse Regionals
Mon Dec 08 @ 6:00PM -
4-H Meeting
Sat Dec 13
Wlliford - Bass Wedding and Reception
Sat Dec 20 @ 8:00AM -
Banquet Room Event
Mon Dec 22 @ 6:00PM -
4-H Hippology Team Meeting
Fri Feb 27 @ 8:00AM -
WOHA Show
Sat Feb 28 @ 8:00AM -
WOHA Show