Southern Cross Ranch - Equine Facility and Training
Southern Cross Ranch - Equine Facility and Training
swr-facility-header
6065 County Road 55
Columbia, AL 36319

334-790-5354
334-693-9505

SCRHorses@Gmail.com
6065 County Road 55
Columbia, AL 36319
334-790-5354
334-693-9505
SCRHorses@Gmail.com
6065 County Road 55, Columbia, AL 36319
334-790-5354 / 334-693-9505
SCRHorses@Gmail.com
content bg bottom

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 05 @12:00AM
Quebec- Strickland Wedding
Sat Oct 03 @ 8:00AM -
Henry- Sutley Wedding
Sat Oct 10 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Southeast Stock Horse Show
Sun Oct 11 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Southeast Stock Horse Show
Sat Oct 24 @12:00AM
Mitchell Wedding
Sat Nov 07 @12:00AM
Richards Wedding and Reception
Sun Nov 15 @ 8:00AM -
Knight Wedding and Reception
Fri Dec 04 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Southeast Stock Horse Show
Sat Dec 05 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
Southeast Stock Horse Show
Sat Dec 12 @12:00AM
SEAGD Christmas Party
Headland, AL, United States

Now
26.png
Cloudy
78°F, Windchill: 78°F
Wind: 6 mph SE
Humidity: 84%
Visibility: 0 mi
pressure: 30.18 in rising
Sunrise: 6:14 am
Sunset: 7:08 pm
Sat
38.png
Scattered Thunderstorms
Hi: 82°F, Low: 67°F
Sun
30.png
Partly Cloudy
Hi: 90°F, Low: 69°F