Southern Cross Ranch - Equine Facility and Training
Southern Cross Ranch - Equine Facility and Training
swr-facility-header
6065 County Road 55
Columbia, AL 36319

334-790-5354
334-693-9505

SCRHorses@Gmail.com
6065 County Road 55
Columbia, AL 36319
334-790-5354
334-693-9505
SCRHorses@Gmail.com
6065 County Road 55, Columbia, AL 36319
334-790-5354 / 334-693-9505
SCRHorses@Gmail.com

For booking the banquet room, contact:

  • 334-693-9505
  • 334-790-5354
  • 334-790-5349
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
content bg bottom

Upcoming Events

Sat Mar 11 @ 8:00AM - 11:00PM
Southeast Stock Horse Show
Sun Mar 12 @ 8:00AM - 11:00PM
Southeast Stock Horse Show
Sat Mar 18 @ 8:00AM -
Cowboy Mounted Shooting
Sat Apr 08 @ 8:00AM -
WOHA
Sat Apr 15 @12:00AM
Birthday Party
Sat Apr 22 @12:00AM
Cowboy Mounted Shooting
Sat May 06 @ 8:00AM -
WOHA Show
Sat May 13 @12:00AM
NBHA Barrel Race
Sat May 20 @12:00AM
Cowboy Mounted Shooting
Sat Jun 03 @ 8:00AM -
WOHA Show